Christmas Opening Hours

December 24, 2019
Here at Safeclean Head Office we are very excited for Christmas! During the festive period, our head office opening hours are as follows:


Tuesday 24th December: 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 25th December: closed
Thursday 26th December: closed
Friday 27th December: closed

Monday 30th December: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 31st December: 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 1st January: closed
Thursday 2nd January: 9am to 5pm
Friday 3rd January: 9am to 5pm

We resume our normal office hours on Monday 6th January 2020 - (9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday)

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!